Contact Us
Home Up

 

CARLTON & CHELLINGTON PARISH COUNCIL contact list.

 

Clerk to the Parish Council

 

Mandy Wilson carltonwithchellingtonpc@gmail.com
8 Pinchmill Way 01234 782816 
Sharnbrook If no reply please use voicemail or send an email.
 MK44 1PJ                                                                          

Website manager                                                                                 

Parish Councillors

 

Susan Owen 

sjo@btinternet.com

Tel:  

 

 

Jason Julyan (Chairman)

 jason_julyan@yahoo.co.uk

46 The Causeway

Tel:  720896

MK43 7LU

Finance and General Purpose Committee (Signature)

 

Anne Geerts

annecgeerts@gmail.com

13 Street Close

Tel:  721335

MK43 7LB

Finance and General Purpose Committee (Signature), Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

 

Tony Sivills tony.sivills@btinternet.com
The Grange Tel:  721531
The Marsh
MK43 7JU

 

 

Lisa Dixon

l_dixon76@hotmail.co.uk

29 Bridgend

Tel:  721394

MK43 LP

Footpaths and Bridleways, Signature, Neighbourhood Plan Steering group

 

 

 

David Jenkins 

david.austen.jenkins@gmail.com

5 Beeby Way, Carlton

Tel:  720857

MK43 7LW

 Finance and General Purpose Committee (Signature),

Highways

 

Richard Simpson richard.simpson@talk21.com

21 The Marsh,

Tel: 720438
 Highways
MK43 7JU
Natalie Yeo chellington2009@gmail.com
Chellington End Tel:720993
Felmersham Road
MK43 7LR
   

Borough Councillor

Our Borough Councillor is Alison Field - Foster Click here for her contact details